Events

Mon, Jan 10
2011
Participation by invitation only
Fri, Dec 31
2010
The PA AAP office is closed for the holiday. The office will be open again on Monday, 1/3/2011.
Tue, Dec 28
2010
The PA AAP office is closed for the holiday. The office will be open again on Wednesday, 12/29/2010.
Mon, Dec 27
2010
The PA AAP office is closed for the holiday. The office will be open again on Wednesday, 12/29/2010.
Fri, Dec 24
2010
The PA AAP office is closed for the holiday. The office will be open again on Wednesday, 12/29/2010.
Thu, Dec 16
2010

Bucks County
Bucks County Warehouse
Almshouse Road
Warrington, PA
Contact: Bob Johns
Phone: 215-491-9260
Wed, Dec 15
2010
Call-in number: 877-879-6184

Ask for: "Let's Talk - TBI "

Join your colleagues by telephone for a presentation by and discussion with:
Noel Zuckerbraun, MD, MPH
Michael Collins, PhD

Moderator: Jamie Calabrese, MD, FAAP


Fax questions to: 484-446-3255.

Thu, Dec 9
2010

Chester County
West Goshen PD
1025 Paoli Pike
West Chester, PA 19380
**Need to make an appointment**
Contact: Lori Aguilera
Phone: 610-344-5557
Wed, Dec 8
2010

Bucks County
St. Mary Children Health Center
2546 Knights Rd.
Bensalem, PA
Contact: Kelly Pagliei
Phone: 215-710-5976