Events

Thu, Dec 25
2008
PA AAP office closed for the holidays. The office will be open again on Monday, 12/29/2008.
Tue, Nov 25
2008

Carbon County
Penn Forest Fire Company
1387 State Route 903
Jim Thorpe, PA 18229
Contact: Shannon Yorke
Phone: 570-459-3857
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Tue, Nov 18
2008
Join your colleagues by telephone for a presentation and discussion with Arti Pandy, MD, MBA and Karen Fowler, DrPH.
Moderator: Robert Cicco, MD

Dial-in number: 1-866-237-3252
Passcode: 632082

Sat, Nov 15
2008

Location: The Radnor Hotel, 591 E Lancaster Avenue, St. David 's, PA 19087
Ph:610-688-5800

For more information, contact the Chapter office at 484-446-3000.

Fri, Nov 14
2008

Location: The Radnor Hotel, 591 E Lancaster Avenue, St. David 's, PA 19087
Ph:610-688-5800

For more information, contact the Chapter office at 484-446-3000.

Fri, Nov 14
2008

Location: The Radnor Hotel, 591 E Lancaster Avenue, St. David 's, PA 19087
Ph:610-688-5800

For more information, contact the Chapter office at 484-446-3000.

Wed, Nov 12
2008

Butler County
Course Dates: November 12 - 15, 2008
Herman Fire Department
789 Herman Road
Butler, PA 16002
Contact: Kathy Strotmeyer
Phone: 412-885-0266
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Fri, Nov 7
2008

Luzerne County
Wilkes-Barre City Health Department
71 North Franklin Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702
Contact: Cathy Sabulski
Phone: 570-825-3879
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Thu, Nov 6
2008
Wed, Nov 5
2008

Lycoming County
Williamsport at the Bureau of Fire
Williamsport, PA 17701
Contact: Kelly Whitaker
Phone: 814-943-3360
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.