Events

Sun, Sep 18
2011
Save the Date
Details to Follow
Seat Check Saturday - Saturday, September 24th
Wed, Jun 15
2011
Call-in number: 800-474-8920

Ask for: "Let's Talk - Mental Health "

Join your colleagues by telephone for a presentation by and discussion with:
Jane Foy, MD, FAAP

Moderator: Jamie Calabrese, MD, FAAP



Mon, May 30
2011
PA AAP office closed for the holiday. The office will be open again on Tuesday, 5/31/2011.
Wed, May 11
2011
Call-in number: 888-515-2235

Confirmation code: 5320301

Join your colleagues by telephone for a presentation by and discussion with:
Michael J. Harkness, MD, FAAP

Moderator: Sharon Cowden, MD, FAAP

Wed, May 4
2011
Call-in number: 877-856-1961

Ask for: "Let's Talk - Beyond Newborn Hearing Screening "

Join your colleagues by telephone for a presentation by and discussion with:
Rachel St. John, MD, NCC, NIC-A, FAAP

Moderator: Robert Cicco, MD, FAAP

Tue, Apr 12
2011
Call-in number: 800-967-7141

Ask for: "Let's Talk - Bullying Prevention "

Join your colleagues by telephone for a presentation by and discussion with:
Matthew Masiello, MD, MPH, FAAP

Diana Schroeder, RN, MSN

Janice Seigle, MPM

Moderator: Lisa Eggleston, MD, FAAP



Fri, Apr 8
2011

Doubletree Hotel & Suites
Pittsburgh City Center
One Bigelow Square
Pittsburgh PA 15219


Topics: Immunizations, Child Abuse, Practice Management, Medicaid

Join the Chapter Board, state leaders and your colleagues for a clinical and practice management one-day conference.
Cost: $35 for Chapter members

Thu, Mar 10
2011
Call-in number: 888-205-6705

Ask for: "Let's Talk - Late Pre-term Births "

Join your colleagues by telephone for a presentation by and discussion with:
William Engle, MD, FAAP

Moderator: Robert Cicco, MD, FAAP

Mon, Feb 21
2011
PA AAP office closed for the holiday. The office will be open again on Tuesday, 2/22/2011.
Wed, Feb 9
2011
Call-in number: 888-539-3686

Ask for: "Let's Talk - Child Passenger Safety "

Join your colleagues by telephone for a presentation by and discussion with:
Kristy Arbogast, PhD

Moderator: Mark Zonfrillo, MD, FAAP