Events

Wed, Feb 8
2012
Call-in number: 877-894-3031

Ask For: Let's Talk - Child Passenger Safety

Join your colleagues by telephone for a presentation by and discussion with:
Kristy Arbogast, PhD
David E. Campbell


Moderator:
Mark Zonfrillo, MD, FAAP

Mon, Jan 2
2012
The PA AAP office is closed for the holiday. The office will be open again on Tuesday, 1/3/2012.
Fri, Dec 30
2011
The PA AAP office is closed for the holiday. The office will be open again on Tuesday, 1/3/2012.
Mon, Dec 26
2011
The PA AAP office is closed for the holiday. The office will be open again on Tuesday, 12/27/2011.
Fri, Dec 23
2011
The PA AAP office is closed for the holiday. The office will be open again on Tuesday, 12/27/2011.
Fri, Nov 25
2011
PA AAP office closed for the holiday. The office will be open again on Monday, 11/28/2011.
Thu, Nov 24
2011
PA AAP office closed for the holiday. The office will be open again on Monday, 11/28/2011.
Tue, Nov 22
2011
Call-in number: 877-668-4493

Access Code: 669 374 759

Join your colleagues by telephone for a presentation by and discussion with:
Jerome Paulson, MD, FAAP

Moderator: Jamie Calabrese, MD, FAAP



Fri, Oct 28
2011

Villanova Conference Center
601 County Line Road
Villanova PA 19087


Topics: Immunization update, Pediatric Obesity, Medicaid update, Practice Management panel

Join the Chapter Board, state leaders and your colleagues for a clinical and practice management one-day conference.

To Register: Please email Suzanne Yunghans at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Thu, Oct 27
2011

Villanova Conference Center
601 County Line Road
Villanova PA 19087

Bi-annual meeting of the PA AAP Executive Board (invitation only).