Events

Thu, Mar 29
2012

Library, The Pine Barn Inn
One Pine Barn Place
Danville PA

Closed meeting of the PA AAP Board with invited medical directors of all PA insurance companies. By invitation only.
Wed, Mar 28
2012
This is a joint webinar/teleconference.
For those who sign up for the webinar, the webinar link will be emailed prior to the event.
For those who participate by phone only, printable handouts will be available on the PA AAP website by March 26.

Call-in number: 866-395-4698
Ask For: "Let's Talk "

Join your colleagues for a presentation by and discussion with:
W. Robert Morrow, MD FAAP

Moderator:
Robert Cicco, MD, FAAP

Wed, Mar 7
2012
This is a joint webinar/teleconference.
For those who sign up for the webinar, the webinar link will be emailed prior to the event.
For those who participate by phone only, printable handouts will be available on the PA AAP website by March 5.

Call-in number: 866-395-4698
Ask For: Let's Talk - Puberty

Join your colleagues for a presentation by and discussion with:
Craig Alter, MD

Moderator:
Jamie Calabrese, MD, FAAP

Mon, Feb 20
2012
The PA AAP office is closed for the holiday. The office will be open again on Tuesday, 2/21/2012.
Wed, Feb 8
2012
Call-in number: 877-894-3031

Ask For: Let's Talk - Child Passenger Safety

Join your colleagues by telephone for a presentation by and discussion with:
Kristy Arbogast, PhD
David E. Campbell


Moderator:
Mark Zonfrillo, MD, FAAP

Mon, Jan 2
2012
The PA AAP office is closed for the holiday. The office will be open again on Tuesday, 1/3/2012.
Fri, Dec 30
2011
The PA AAP office is closed for the holiday. The office will be open again on Tuesday, 1/3/2012.
Mon, Dec 26
2011
The PA AAP office is closed for the holiday. The office will be open again on Tuesday, 12/27/2011.
Fri, Dec 23
2011
The PA AAP office is closed for the holiday. The office will be open again on Tuesday, 12/27/2011.
Fri, Nov 25
2011
PA AAP office closed for the holiday. The office will be open again on Monday, 11/28/2011.